Staff Directory

 


Don Zeffer

Director of Grounds
dzeffer@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-0934

 


Peter Lovenguth

Golf Professional
plovenguth@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018 ext 42
or 610-838-6664

 

Robin Wright
Ala Carte Manager
rwright@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018 ext 15

 


Executive Chef
610-838-7018 ext 10

 


Jeffrey DeAngelis

Sales & Catering Director
jdeangelis@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018 ext 14

 

 


Donna Schanzenbach

Controller
dschanzenbach@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018 ext 11
 


Rhonda Schuch-Knauss

Membership Services
rknauss@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018 ext 12

 



Reservations
610-838-7018 ext 10

 


Alexandra Kidd
Pool Manager
akidd@silvercreekcountryclub.com
610-838-7018

 
Telephone Number 610-838-7018
Front Office Fax 610-838-1721
Pro Shop (Direct Line) 610-838-6664
Pro Shop Fax 610-838-2325
Golf Center (Direct Line) 484-852-0030
#10 Canteen 610-838-1976

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.